Lincoln Orienteers 2019
Cross Country Street Event
Program and Results
2019 Program and Event Locations

DATE
Event type
START TIME
Register until
VENUE
RESULTS
Sunday 10th February Street Park 10am 11am Port Lincoln CBD RESULTS
Friday 22nd February Street Park 6pm 7pm Lincoln Heights RESULTS
Friday 1st March
Street Park
6pm

Lincoln Cove Marina

RESULTS
Friday 15th March Street Park 6pm 7pm Kirton Point RESULTS

Friday 29th March Street Park 5.45pm 7pm Rustler's Gully RESULTS
Sunday 7th April Cross Country 10.30am 1.00pm Louth Bay RESULTS
Easter Carnival Fri 30th March - 2nd April Easter Carnival+
Australian Middle Champs


Pre-entry required

Orienteering Western Australia  
Sunday 28th April Cross Country 10.30am 1.00pm Log Hut Gully RESULTS
Sunday 12th May Cross Country 10.30am 1.00pm Kapinnie Lakes RESULTS
Saturday 25th May Night event 6.30pm 7.30pm GOLF COURSE RESULTS
Saturday 8th June Sprint / Cross Country 1pm 2pm Coffin Bay RESULTS
Sunday 9th June OY Long
EP Champs
10.00am 1.00pm The Sandmine/
Broccoli Hill
RESULTS
Monday 10th June Middle Distance 9.00am 11.00am The Tadpole RESULTS
Sunday 23rd June Cross Country 10.30am 1.00pm Mount Dutton
RESULTS
Sunday 21st July EP Relays 10.30am Salt Creek RESULTS
Sunday 4th August Cross Country 10.30am 1.00pm Fisherman's Point RESULTS

Sunday 25th August

Cross Country 10.30am 1.00pm gurra yarda  
Sunday 15th September

End of Season
Event

10.30am 1.00pm Brinkworth Reserve
Carnival Sept 28th - 6th October Oceania Orienteering Champs

Pre-entry required

Orienteering ACT Wagga Wagga to
Wangaratta
 
  AGM &
Presentation Night

 

 
   

Expect a Street Park course to take you between 30 mins to 1 hour to complete.

Cross Country Mountain Bike Street Event

Saltbush Orienteers 2019 Program