Lincoln Orienteers 2012
Program and Results
Map of Event Locations currently unavailable

DATE
START TIME
VENUE
Event type
RESULTS
Friday 10th Feb
6pm to 7pm
Marina
STREET/PARK
Results
Friday 2 March
6pm to 7pm
Kirton Point
STREET/PARK
Results
Friday 16th March
6pm to 7pm
Lincoln West
STREET/PARK
Results

Friday 30th March
6pm to 7pm
Lincoln South
STREET/PARK
Results
Sunday 29th April
Book your seat now!
Boston Island
X Country/Score event
Results
Saturday 19th May
6 to 7pm

Port Lincoln Golf Course

Night event

Results

Sunday 3rd June
10.30am - 1.30pm
Pinjetta
X Country
Results
Sunday 24th June
10.30am - 1.30pm
Sandmine
X Country
Results
Sunday 22th July
10.30am - 1.30pm
Mena View
X Country

Results

Sunday 5th August
10.30am - 1.30pm
WANNA
(Lincoln National Park)
X Country
Results
Sunday 19th August
10.30am - 1.30pm
Louth Bay
X Country
Results

Saturday 25th August
10.30am - 1.30pm
Donington

EP RELAYS

Results
Sunday 26th August
10.30am - 1.30pm
Donington
EP CHAMPS

Results
Results for both days recreational courses

Sunday 9th September
10.30am - 1.30pm
Puckridge Park
End of Season event
Results
 
Friday, 12th October

6.30pm for meeting
7.30pm for dinner

Pier Hotel
AGM & AWARDS PRESENTATION Dinner

Congratulations Winners

 
TBA
BYO lunch, gloves, secateurs, loppers, rake, shovel etc.
Barb Beitz Trail Maintenance of the trail.
Working Bee
BYO picnic lunch to share after
           

Expect a Street Park course to take you between 30 mins to 1 hour to complete.

Cross Country Mountain Bike Street Event