Lincoln Orienteers 2009
Program and Results
Map of Event Locations
Link to Saltbush Program

Link to State Program

 

 
DATE
START TIME
VENUE
(and distance from Pt Lincoln.)
Event type
RESULTS
Away Locations
Friday 20th Feb
6pm to 7.30pm
Kirton Point
STREET/PARK
Results
Friday 6th March
6pm to 7.30pm
Lincoln Cove Marina, Laguna Drive.
STREET/PARK
Results
Sunday 22nd March
10am to 1pm
Louth Bay

Come and Try Orienteering + Cross country

Results
Sunday 29th March
10am to 11.30am
Puckridge Park
STREET/PARK
Results
Sunday 5th April
10am to 11.30am
Kirton Point
STREET/PARK
Results
 
 

STREET/PARK
CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS TALLY

Sunday 3rd May
10am to 1.30pm
Broccoli Hill
X Country
Results
Sunday 17th May
10.30am - 12noon
TUMBY BAY
STREET/PARK
Results
Sunday 31st May
10.30am to 1pm
Pinjetta
X Country
Results
Sunday 14th June
10.30am - 12noon
COFFIN BAY
STREET/PARK
Results
Sunday 28th June
10.30am to 1pm
Fisherman's - Carcase Rock
X Country
Results
WEEKEND
25TH AND 26TH JULY
Whyalla
SALTBUSH
EP Relays
EP Championships

Results EP Relays
Results EP Champs

WHYALLA
Sunday 16th August
10am to 1.30pm
Wanna
X Country
Results
Sunday 6th September
10.30am to 1pm
Mourilya
Novelty event
Results
 
Friday 16th October
TBA
TBA
AGM
Results
 
     
 
Sunday 9th August

BYO lunch, gloves, secateurs, loppers, rake, shovel etc.

Barb Beitz Trail maintenance.
Meet at Stamford Hill carpark.

Working Bee
Many thanks Cath, Warren, Patrice, Jan, Barry, Lee and Neil for your efforts!

Expect a Street Park course to take you between 30 mins to 1 hour to complete.
Street Park courses will close at 8:30 pm.

Cross Country Mountain Bike Street Event